Please Join Honorary Co-Hosts

Marin County Supervisor Kate Sears
Mill Valley Mayor Jessica Jackson Sloan
Larkspur City Council member Ann Morrison
Novato City Council member Eric Lucan


Steve Silberstein
Arthur Wachtel


Suzanne Badenhoop & Guy Lampard ~ Margot Biehle ~ Tim Emanuels ~ Jennifer Feigel & Ward Flad ~ Anne Harper & Rick Ronald ~ Stephanie Plante

(Host Committee in formation)

Campaign Kickoff Reception


For Marin County District Attorney

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
919 4th Street
San Rafael, California

YES! I would like to support Anna and join her on June 14th.

$ 500.00
Personal Info

Billing Details

Physical Address if billing is a PO Box

Donation Total: $500.00

Can’t Attend?

Make an additional donation!


Enter the amount of your donation

Personal Info

Billing Details

Physical address if billing is a PO Box

FPPC number: 1392466 | Paid for by Committee to Elect Anna Pletcher District Attorney 2018